IAW e.V. Blog

IAW Student 01 0

IAW Student discussion board

On 05/05/2019, IAW Student organized a meeting in the youth center in Zellerau to discuss the intercultural issues of foreign students in Würzburg and their management. The day started with a welcome by the...

Frühling International 2019 0

Spring International and Europe Day 2019

On Sunday, 12.05.2019, the European City of Würzburg organised the “Spring International & Europe Day”. From 11:00 to 17:30 the International Societies of Würzburg as well as European clubs presented themselves on a tour...

Journée de la diaspora africaine en allemagne 0

Day of the African diaspora in Germany

Saturday 14.04.2018 was the day of the African diaspora in Germany. To this end, was proposed and organized by IAW e.V., a conference in the premises of KHG (Katholische Hochschul Gemeinde).   Our speaker and...

IAW Würzburg e.V. 0

Master Class on financial intelligence

Master Class on financial intelligence is a Seminar offered by IAW e.V. & Anthony-Consulting that took place on Saturday 17/02/2018 at Gerda-Laufer-Straße 46, 97074 Würzburg in the new buildings of KHG Würzburg. The speaker...

IAW e.V. Blog

Frühling International 2019 0

Frühling international und Europatag 2019

Am Sonntag, den 12.05.2019 veranstaltete die Europastadt Würzburg den „Frühling International & Europatag“. Unter dem Motto „Wir feiern die Vielfalt!“ präsentierten sich von 11:00 bis 17:30 Uhr die Internationalen Gesellschaften Würzburgs sowie europäische Vereine...

Journée de la diaspora africaine en allemagne 0

Tag der afrikanischen Diaspora in Deutschland

Samstag 14.04.2018 war der Tag der afrikanischen Diaspora in Deutschland. Zu diesem Zweck wurde von der IAW e.V. eine Konferenz in den Räumlichkeiten der KHG (Katholische Hochschul Gemeinde) vorgeschlagen und organisiert. Unser Redner und Gast ist...

IAW Würzburg e.V. 0

Master Class zur finanziellen Intelligenz

Master Class zur finanziellen Intelligenz ist ein Seminar angeboten von IAW Würzburg e.V. & Anthony-Consulting am Samstag der 17.02.2018 bei der Gerda-Laufer-Straße 46, 97074 Würzburg, und fand in Neubauten des KHG Würzburg statt. Der...